Tim Bird

Journalist & Photographer, internal and web communications

tim@tikaushare.org

Taina Snellman

Founder

taina@tikaushare.org

Miila Lukkarinen

Communications

miila@tikaushare.org

Henri Halla-Aho

Consultant, Designer

Lotta Snellman

Legal advisor

lotta@tikaushare.org

Katariina Nyqvist

Active member

kata@tikaushare.org

Chris Langenskiöld

Service Designer

chris@tikaushare.org

Linda Lehto

Project and partnership manager

linda@tikaushare.org

Ea Söderberg

Graphic Designer

ea@tikaushare.org

Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options